We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1347

About me

  • Date of birth2 / july / 1981
  • Age41
  • Height173 cm
  • Weight53 kg
  • Colour of eyesbrown
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityfinancial management
  • Occupationbank department
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish(4/5)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Charactercheerful, joyous, communicative, easy-going, optimist, with sense of humor
  • HobbyHealth and Sports, Books, Music, Nature, Travel

Partner desired

  • Age38 — 52
  • Height, from180
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoWell-mannered, Easy - going, With a sense of humor, Sportive, Confident, Well-balanced, Not boring

I love life, movement, discovering something new in life, appreciate heath.
I love my work, I like communicating with lovely and friendly people, making friends, my family.
I’m looking for a man to live together with in harmony.
In response to my demands, I offer my responsibility, loyalty and support, as well as give my boundless optimism in any situation. I do not like long correspondence and numerous telephone conversations.
I prefer to have real and quick meeting - dating. I do not like aggression, ignorance and bigotry. I like people with a sense of humour, whose being capable to joke in good, positive situations, it helps to smile and keep my youth and joy .

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips