id: 1214

About me

  • Date of birth4 / january / 1986
  • Age36
  • Height172 cm
  • Weight56 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitydesigner
  • Occupationinterior designer
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish B1 italian ( study in University )
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterenergetic, responsible, with sense of humor, Family oriented, with traditional family values, sensual
  • HobbyArchitecture, Drive a car, Interior Design, Clothing Design, Culture, Tennis, Exhibition

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 42
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoStrong-willed, Easy - going, Well educated, With a sense of humor, Hardworking

I was born in St. Petersburg and still live here, I'm in love with my city, but I also like travelling and meeting new people, discovering new cultures.
Once, I had amazing experience to live and study in Italy, I got Master's Degree of Interior Design in Florence and I work now for public organizations.
I create designs for restaurants, hotels, spa and Beauty Salon e.t.c.
It makes me happy to do something good and useful for my city . Also I created design for one jewelry store in Vienne .
My other passion is tennis. I play 2-3 times a week, in my free time. I like reading , I fell in love with architecture , like visiting exhibitions, and numerous interesting events which take place in St. Petersburg.
I like meeting with friends and spending time in nature or in a café . My friends are amazing
and mainly successful people. I value our friendship. We spend great time together. One of my dreams is to meet a man to create a family with and
to share feelings and, love.
I dream about casual female life and growing up of children.

Send me a letter icon arrow