We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1740

About me

  • Date of birth27 / december / 2001
  • Age21
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight56 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityteacher
  • Occupationdrawing teacher
  • CountryRussia
  • CityYekaterinburg
  • Languageenglish, french
  • More infoenglish A2.1
    French beginning
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterharmonious, kind, truthful, feminine, mobile, no conflict, well-balanced, generous, loving children
  • HobbyCooking, Dacha ( summer house), Interior Design, Yoga, Books, Culture, Drawing, Dancing, Comfort and cosines at home

Partner desired

  • Age23 — 36
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCultural, Loving children, Responsible, Purposeful, Sincere

I am engaged in creativity, I really like to work with children, I like to go to various creative exhibitions, visit museums, I dance, I plan to open my own business, I love nature, I restore and am filled with it, I love traveling and adventures, I can't sit still, I love an active and interesting life. I dream of visiting Paris with my beloved man, especially Disneyland and the Eiffel Tower, having dream visit other countries in Europe. I dream of getting a dog. Looking for partner for life and family. He is open minded, enjoys his work, like development, perhaps he wants to be an entrepreneur in the future.
A man who able accept and respect my interests and not close the space for me to realize my creativity, not only to implement household chores in the house, also my creativity and new development also important for me. Man who stable in decision , family oriented, honest.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips