Anastasia

id: 1591

About me

  • Date of birth4 / november / 1987
  • Age34
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight63 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-green
  • Colour of hairlight fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenson
  • More infoson 2016
  • EducationAcademy of tourism and business
  • Specialitybiologist
  • Occupationtravel agent
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish good
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterno conflict, sociable, honest
  • HobbyCooking, Latin Music, Linguistics, Literature, Nature, Travel, Cinema, House chores, Family

Partner desired

  • Age34 — 50
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoWell-mannered, Kind, Loving children, With a sense of humor, Family oriented

I got used to be realistic. It’s very important for me to have a job. My biggest passion is travelling , so my work, lifestyle - everything is interrelated.I like discovering something new for myself: I study Greek, go to theaters to various
performances, I am keen on classical literature. You can say that I'm a workaholic, that means if there is no work, I miss something. I think that I was lucky, to get the diploma, to find a wonderful job, I live in a beautiful city , one thing is missing - a person who would share all this with me. I do not have specific criteria for choosing a partner. I"m a family-oriented person, so I wait for a flame of love. I’m a calm and kind-hearted person.

Send me a letter icon arrow