Alisa

id: 1410

About me

  • Date of birth11 / november / 1971
  • Age49
  • Height172 cm
  • Weight60 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2003
  • Educationmedical institute
  • Specialitydoctor
  • Occupationcosmetologist
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish study now (2/3)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterattentive, with good manners, kind, caring, observant, sociable, sportive, sensitive, emotional
  • HobbyActive recreation, Astrology, Swimming pool, Literature, Ride a horse, Medicine, Nature, Fitness, City walks, House chores, Family

Partner desired

  • Age48 — 62
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoSoulful, Calm, Sportive, Sensitive, spiritual

Real life, comfort, the ecology of the living space, the quality of food, water and air are very important for me. I prefer to have all the best, and the choice of a place to live depends on it. If I feel completely safe, I can show tenderness and care to people. Love for me is very deep feeling. I’m looking for a man who is the master of his destiny, rather than a person "floating with the flow." My partner should be mature, self-confident, purposeful, wise, responsible, modest, with a sense of humour and loving sports.

Send me a letter icon arrow