Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Alena

id: 1921

About me

  • Date of birth16 / february / 1992
  • Age32
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight62 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialityMaster of Business Administration
  • Occupation Executive Assistant
  • CountryRussia
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish, french
  • More infoenglish advance
    french intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, cheerful, harmonious, feminine, initiative, curious, no conflict, responsible, modern, сalm, with a sense of taste
  • HobbyActive recreation, Yoga, Culture, Literature, Psychology, Sport, Surfing, Business, Snowboard

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 50
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoActive, Cheerful, Loving, With a sense of humor, Calm, Equitable, Respectable

I live in Moscow, formerly lived in Canada with my parents. Working now as an executive assistant, Head of administrative department in a mining company. I am passionate about staying active - often at the gym, practicing yoga. Love doing outdoor activities like hiking and snowboarding. Tennis and horseback riding are my latest pursuits. Beyond the physical, reading and listening to psychology and history podcasts, or watching a good show are my downtime go-tos. Currently improving my French, would love to learn Spanish as well. I’m a blend of introvert and extrovert, finding joy in spending quality time with close people, connecting and hearing their stories, while also enjoying the moments of solitude to recharge. Taking care of others feels natural to me, and I’m also very attentive to the gestures of care from those around me. I thrive in organized, minimalist and stylish environments, appreciate good cafes, restaurants and hotels, which I have developed “an eye” for. Travel is a significant part of my life, having explored North America, lived and studied in Canada, spent a year in Australia, and travelled Europe. The adventure doesn’t end - I’m committed to exploring more places throughout my life. Balancing my wanderlust, I feel ready to start a family. With a fulfilling career, I envision finding a special person to share life, travel and eventually build a family. My ideal future involves meeting a soul mate, exploring the world together, eventually transitioning into the family life while continuing to embrace the beauty of the world with our children.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips